Meet The Team

Simon Quinton Smith

BSc (HONS) FRICS MI Hort, Director
Email: simon@quintons.co.uk
Telephone: 01635 262520

Tom Price

Dip NDEA & DEA, Energy Assessor, Commercial Property Assistant
Email: tom@quintons.co.uk
Telephone: 01635 262526

Rachel McMordie

Marketing Co-ordinator and Agency Support
Email: rachel@quintons.co.uk
Telephone: 01635 262525

Caroline Quinton Smith

Marketing, IT & Office Support
Email: caroline@quintons.co.uk
Telephone: 01635 551441

Gordon Perry

Assistant to Simon Quinton Smith & Research Co-ordinator
Email: Gordon@quintons.co.uk
Telephone: 01635 262522

Clare Hyde

Personal Assistant to Simon Quinton Smith
Email: clare@quintons.co.uk
Telephone: 01635 262515

About Quinton Edwards

Quinton Edwards are Chartered Surveyors offering commercial property advice to the Garden Centre and Horticultural industry. Our parent company Quintons deal with all aspects of commercial property in Newbury and West Berkshire.

Property Search Areas

North, Wales, Midlands, East, South, South West

Contact Us

  • Bartholomew House
  • 38 London Road
  • Newbury
  • West Berkshire
  • RG14 1JX
  •  
  • T: 01635551441
  • F: 01635551440
  • E: sales@quintons.co.uk
Copyright © 2017 Quinton Edwards       Sitemap     XML Sitemap     Terms & Conditions     Cookies Policy     Developed by Alcium Software     
This site uses cookies for analysis purposes only. This helps us understand how you and other visitors use our site. To see a complete list of these cookies or to opt out please access our cookie policy page.

You will see this message only once, but you will be able to find more information about our use of cookies or opt out at any time.